Latest Metal Tracks Added


Tracks from these Latest #Metal Albums have been added to the playlist of Radio Thunder UK
Sonata Arctica – The Ninth Hour
Deep Sun – Race Against Time
Nightmare – Dead Sun
Skiltron – Leagacy of Blood
Almah – E.V.O
Divine Weep – Tears of the Ages
Iron Mask – Doabolica
Gutter Sirens – Phantom Pains
Iron Fire – Among The Dead
Freedom Call – Master of Light
Great Master – Lion and Queen 

You can find out the latest news & tracks being played by going to the Twitter page


New Metal Tracks Added OCT2016


Latest Tracks from these New #Metal Albums added to the playlist of Radio Thunder UK

Secret Sphere – One Night in Tokoyo
Kobra & The Lotus – TriggerPulse
Temperance – The Earth Embraces Us All
Orion Child – Into The Deepest Bane of Hope
Leaves Eyes – Fires in the North
Delain – Moonbathers
Veonity – Into The Void
Symphonity – King Of Persia
Gloryful – End of the Night
Epica – The Holographic Principle or listen on winamp

New Metal Album tracks added April 2016 to the Radio Playlist

Gallery April 2016 New

Hopes of Freedom – Burning Skyfall
Orden Ogan – Book of Ogan
Amon Amarth – Jomsviking
Dyscordia – Words in Ruin
Thunderstone – Apocalypse Again
Grimgotts – Here be Dragonlords
Magni Animi Viri – Heroes Temporis

Radio Thunder UK
Website :
Media Stream:
free Radio app for Mobiles & Pads
in ‪#‎Googleplay‬ for Android
in ‪#‎iTunes‬ for iPhone
in ‪#‎appworld‬ for Blackberry

Radionomy stream

Unknown New Metal bands Album Releases March 2016

Gallery Unknown March2016

Some unknown Metal Bands that have recently released their albums and have had tracks put on the Radio Playlist.
See if you like them.
Norhod – Voices from the Ocean
Skeletoon – The Curse of the Avenger
Thornbridge – What will Prevail
Sole Survivor – Sole Survivor (EP)
Shadowfall – Flames of the Core
Diviner – Fallen Empires
Metatrone – Eucharismetal
Knightmare – Wolves of Redemption
Zephaniah – Reforged
Dynazty – Titanic Mass
Enternity’s End – The Fire Within

You can find out the latest news & tracks being played by going to the Twitter page

Website: for the latest Tracks & Metal Videos

New Album Tracks March 2016 added to Playlist

Gallery Tracks March16

Tracks from these albums put onto the playlist of Radio Thunder UK
Sinbreed – Master Creator
Van Canto – Voices of Fire
Persona – Elusive Reflections
Human Fortress – Thieves of the Night
Sunburn – Fragement of Creation
Valerian – Stardust Revelation
Dakesis – The New Dawn
Everfrost – Blue Eyed Emotion
Eleventh Hour – Memory of a Lifetime Journey
Rizon – Power Plant
Royal Hunt – Cargo

See the latest Metal Videos

Metal Tracks & Albums Feb 2016

Gallery tracks Feb2012

Lords of Black – II 
Holy Grail – Times of Pride and Peril
Waken Eyes – Exodus
Sinbreed – Master Creator
Helion Prime Apollo (The Eagle has Landed)
Delain – Lunar Prelude
Lethal Steel – Legion of the Night
Diviner – Fallen Empires
Thornbridge – What will Prevail
Bloodbound – One Night of Blood (Live)
Millennial Reign – Carry the Fire

Tracks from these albums are the Latest to make the playlist of Radio Thunder UK 

Radio Thunder UK logo1Radionomy

New Metal Release dates in Feb/March

Feb/March 2016 New Releases

Feb/March 2016 New Releases

New Metal releases due out in Feb/Mar in the UK
Bloodbound – One Night of Blood 12th Feb
Wisdom – Rise of the Wise 26th Feb
Magnum – Sacred Bood Divine Lies 26th Feb
Sabaton – Heroes on Tour 14 Mar
Striker – Stand in the Fire 6th Feb
Delain – Lunar Prelude EP 19th Feb
Almanac – Tsar 18th Mar
Innerwish – Innerwish 18th Mar
Beyond the Black – Lost in Forever 12th Feb
Mob Rules – Tales from Beyond 18th Mar
Blaze Bayley – Infinite Engagement 18th Mar

Radio Thunder UK Playing Metal 24/7