Attick Demons – Let’s Raise Hell – Review


Attick Demons – Let’s Raise Hell (Heavy Metal)
Close your eyes, turn on the CD and you’d think you’d missed the latest Iron Maiden release.
Take a listen to the samples.
Attick Demons sample tracks
A tribute band ??, but they have their own material that stands out on it’s own.

ATTICK DEMONS are a portuguese heavy metal band that will take you to the old days of New Wave of British Heavy Metal with a little twist of today’s heavy metal sound.
With a high pitched powerful singer (I had to make sure Bruce wasn’t making a guest appearance), galloping drums and classic blazing guitar solos, you have to listen if you like #Iron Maiden.

Tracks from this New Metal Album and other New albums can be found on the Playlist of Radio Thunder UK. Each month New Metal tracks are added to the Playlist from the Latest Metal Albums.

Radio Thunder UK Link


New Metal Album tracks added April 2016 to the Radio Playlist

Gallery April 2016 New

Hopes of Freedom – Burning Skyfall
Orden Ogan – Book of Ogan
Amon Amarth – Jomsviking
Dyscordia – Words in Ruin
Thunderstone – Apocalypse Again
Grimgotts – Here be Dragonlords
Magni Animi Viri – Heroes Temporis

Radio Thunder UK
Website :
Media Stream:
free Radio app for Mobiles & Pads
in ‪#‎Googleplay‬ for Android
in ‪#‎iTunes‬ for iPhone
in ‪#‎appworld‬ for Blackberry

Radionomy stream

New Album Tracks March 2016 added to Playlist

Gallery Tracks March16

Tracks from these albums put onto the playlist of Radio Thunder UK
Sinbreed – Master Creator
Van Canto – Voices of Fire
Persona – Elusive Reflections
Human Fortress – Thieves of the Night
Sunburn – Fragement of Creation
Valerian – Stardust Revelation
Dakesis – The New Dawn
Everfrost – Blue Eyed Emotion
Eleventh Hour – Memory of a Lifetime Journey
Rizon – Power Plant
Royal Hunt – Cargo

See the latest Metal Videos

Latest Album Tracks on Radio Thunder UK

Gallery Sept2015
Taken from these Albums and more
W.A.S.P. – Golgotha
A Sound of Thunder – Shadowman
Amorphis – Under The Red Cloud
Stratovarius – Eternal
Crystal Gates – A Quest for Life
George Lynch – Shadow Train
Huntress – Static
Iron Maiden – The Book of Souls
Dragony – Shadow Play
GloryHammer – Space 1992
Black Majesty – Cross of Thorns
#Sebastien – Dark Chambers of Deja Vue

Watch the Latest Metal Videos @
Listen to tracks on
Radio Thunder UK logo1Radionomy

Screen shot of Android Tablet app of Radio Thunder UK from Googleplay

Savatage – Return to Wacken

Savatage Return to Wacken
01. Hall Of The Mountain King (4.9)
02. Gutter Ballet (4.9)
03. Believe (5)
04. Chance (4.7)
05. Edge Of Thorns (5)
06. The Wake Of Magellan (4.9)
07. Dead Winter Dead (4.7)
08. The Hourglass (4.8)
09. Tonight He Grins Again (5)
10. Prelude To Madness (4.5)
11. When The Crowds Are Gone (4.9)
Rated 4.8/5
To commemorate their return on stage at this years Wacken, Savatage have decided to release an eleven track collection of songs that were performed during the band’s previous two visits to the Wacken Festival in Germany – a collection entitled “Return to Wacken”. I guess the title is a bit misleading if you are expecting a Live album from the previous Wacken concerts, but after the initial disappointment what you do get is some of the Best tracks from the Savatage catalog that have been given a good dynamic STUDIO production, and if you are looking for an album to get to know what Savatage sound like, this is the one for you. It is well worth getting this album even if you are familiar with the tracks because the production is the best possible and has given the sound a spring clean. You can see from the above marks which are my favourite tracks that have gone on the Playlist of Radio Thunder UK.

Some of the Metal & Rock New Releases due out this Summer

Some of the Metal & Rock New Releases due out this Summer. Tracks from these albums will find their way onto the Playlist of Radio Thunder UK and I will try and review them when they are Released.

Iron Savior – Live at the Final Frontier June 1
Virgin Steele – Nocturnes of Hellfire & Damnation June22
Tarja – Luna Park Ride May 31
Helloween – My God Given Right June 1
Hollow Haze – Memories of an Ancient Time (9 June)
Guardians of Time – Rage and Fire (20 May)
Stormhammer – Echoes of a Lost Paradise (12 June)
Xandria – Fire & Ashes (EP) (31 July)
Powerwolf – Blessed & Possesed (13 July)
Burning Point – Burning Point (22 June)
House of Lords – Indestructible (5 June) (HTML5 Player) (Media Stream)

Radio Thunder UK logo1Radionomy

New Metal Tracks put onto Radio playlist from these latest Albums

Spring 2015 Tracks1
Nightwish – Endless Forms Most Beautiful
Judicator – At The Expence of Humanity
The Gentle Storm – The Diary
Ensiferum – One Man Army
Moonspell – Extinct
Voice of Destiny – Crisis Cult
Victorians Arsitocrats Symphony – Revival
End of the Dreams – All I Am
Sonic Prophecy – Apocalyptic Promenade
Magic Kingdom – Savage Requiem
Triosphere – The Heart of the Matter
Illuminata – Where Stories Unfold

Radio Thunder UK logo1Radionomy