New Metal Pre-Album Releases Jan 2019


new release track jan 2019

These are the tracks chosen for the RADIO THUNDER UK Playlist from soon to be released Metal Albums

GLORYFUL Cult Of Sedna Track:Brothers in Arms
DELAIN Hunter’s Moon Track:Masters of Destiny
IRON SAVIOR Kill or Get Killed Track:Eternal Quest
METAL INQUISITOR Panopticon Track:Beyond Nightmares
TYR Hel Track:Fire and Flame
LOST IN GREY The Waste Land Track: Waste Land
IN VICTORY Uplifting Metal Track:Hymn of Absolute Glory
SECRET RULE The 7 Endless Track:Destruction
ANCIENT BARDS Origine Track:Impious Dystopia
THORNBRIDGE Theatrical Masterpiece Track:Theatrical Masterpiece
LOVEBITES Clockwork Immortality Track:Addicted
STARBREAKER Dysphoria Track:Pure Evil

Find out what tracks are being played on Radio Thunder UK

 Radio Thunder UK 7 Day Playlist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s