New July Metal Video Releases

New Metal Video Releases July 2018
DESTINA – The End Of Love
IMPELLITTERI – Run For Your Life
MANIMAL – Black Plague
URIAH HEEP – Grazed By Heaven
A SOUND OF THUNDER – Phantom Flight
HARLOT’S GRIP – In the Teeth of the Tempest
SHADOWKILLER – Guardians of the Temple (Full Album)
ANCIENT EMPIRE – Eternal Soldier (Full Album)
MALISON – Malison (Full Album)

Don’t know what song’s been playing on the radio ? Use our service to find it! Our playlist stores a Radio Thunder UK track list for the past 7 days.

Tracks from Metal Albums will appear on the Radio Thunder UK Playlist



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s