New Metal Releases Due in Aug 2017

New Releases Aug Sept 2017

New Metal Releases due Aug/Sept 2017

Eagleheart – Reverse 18 Aug ?
Exit Eden – Raphsodies in Black 4 Aug
Serious Black – Magic 25 Aug
Seven Spires – Solveig 4 Aug
Epica – The Solace System EP Sept 1
Arch Enemy – Will to Power Sept 8

You can find out the latest news & tracks being played by going to the Twitter

Tracks from Metal Albums will appear on the Radio Thunder UK