New Album Tracks March 2016 added to Playlist

Gallery Tracks March16

Tracks from these albums put onto the playlist of Radio Thunder UK
Sinbreed – Master Creator
Van Canto – Voices of Fire
Persona – Elusive Reflections
Human Fortress – Thieves of the Night
Sunburn – Fragement of Creation
Valerian – Stardust Revelation
Dakesis – The New Dawn
Everfrost – Blue Eyed Emotion
Eleventh Hour – Memory of a Lifetime Journey
Rizon – Power Plant
Royal Hunt – Cargo

See the latest Metal VideosĀ