Guardians of Time – Rage & Fire Review

Guardians of Time Rage & Fire
01. Praeludium In Ferrum Pectore Intro
02. Iron Heart (5)
03. Empire (4.85)
04. Euphoria (4.7)
05. Save Me (4.7)
06. Tomorrow Never Comes (5)
07. Standing Tall (4.8)
08. Primevil (4.7)
09. End Of Days (5)
10. Core (5)
11. Rage And Fire (5)
Rated 4.9/5
One of my favourite Power Metal Albums of 2015 so far. Iron Heart, Tomorrow Never Comes, End of Days, Rage & Fire, and Core being the outstanding tracks. It is heavy, melodic and catchy from start to finish. Rage And Fire is another strong album from this underrated Norwegian band in Power Metal. The tracks were well received on Radio Thunder UK the online Radio Station playing Metal & Rock 24/7.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s