New Metal Tracks put onto Radio playlist from these latest Albums

Spring 2015 Tracks1
Nightwish – Endless Forms Most Beautiful
Judicator – At The Expence of Humanity
The Gentle Storm – The Diary
Ensiferum – One Man Army
Moonspell – Extinct
Voice of Destiny – Crisis Cult
Victorians Arsitocrats Symphony – Revival
End of the Dreams – All I Am
Sonic Prophecy – Apocalyptic Promenade
Magic Kingdom – Savage Requiem
Triosphere – The Heart of the Matter
Illuminata – Where Stories Unfold

Radio Thunder UK logo1Radionomy